Amagi Brilliant Park

Have an idea on improving Baka-Tsuki?
Know a great light novel series that should be translated? Tell us here.

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Forum rules
Please read the New Project Petition Guidelines before posting!

Do you want to see this series translated?

Yes
97%
Yes (I'll do it)
1%
Not Really (Please give a reason)
0%
No( Please give a reason)
1%

Total votes: 285

Johnny Topside
Astral Realm

Amagi Brilliant Park

Post by Johnny Topside »

Might I propose the translation of Amagi Brilliant Park? I have no knowledge as to whether it is licensed or not so please forgive me if this has been asked before. But I would very much like to read the LN seeing as how an anime adaptation is close by.

Thank you to anyone who considers this and feels the same. :^)
Last edited by hayashi_s on Tue Aug 19, 2014 11:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: conforming to guidelines for new project petitions
Lucks13
Astral Realm

Re: Amagi Brilliant Park

Post by Lucks13 »

I'd like to see it translated as well. Have just seen the anime's firt episode and it was awesome.

If anyone is willing to do it, please do so. I'd be extremely grateful.
Spyro
Literature Club Member
Favourite Light Novel:

Post by Spyro »

The anime most certainly caught my interest. So we'll have to see.
GamingGuy1802
Astral Realm

Hell yeah!

Post by GamingGuy1802 »

I will love to see that!