Shinigamihime no Saikon

Have an idea on improving Baka-Tsuki?
Know a great light novel series that should be translated? Tell us here.

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Forum rules
Please read the New Project Petition Guidelines before posting!

"Do you wish to see this Novel (Shinigamihime no Saikon) Translated?"

"Yes"
100%
"Not Really (Please give a reason)"
No votes
"No (Please give a reason)"
No votes

Total votes: 2

hyprmoni
Astral Realm

Shinigamihime no Saikon

Post by hyprmoni »

Hi guys, I'm pretty new to Light Novels but I read Shinigamihime no Saikon translated by Icarus Bride Scanlations and loved it. Unfortunately only one chapter was translated so I read the manga adaptation and was wondering if anyone who can read Japanese can translate it. I don't really know if I also have to provide scans (which honestly I don't have) or if you guys have a source you can find them from? Thanks again and please don't burn me for making stupid requests, this is my first post on any forum XD.
Last edited by Lunar Vitae on Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:08 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Added poll
Lunar Vitae
Administrator
Favourite Light Novel: Maria-sama ga Miteru

Re: Shinigamihime no Saikon

Post by Lunar Vitae »

Wow, there's almost no information about this as a light novel anywhere. Synopsys and some images, sure. But other details not belonging to the manga are scarce.

I'm sure you read the New Project Petition Guidelines before posting, so I'll address the other issue: you do not need, nor are you allowed, to provide "scans" for the translators to translate. Those who are interested, willing, and able will pick the project up at their own pace and discretion.

I'll go ahead and make the poll for you, but building the rest of the post to get interest is up to you. :wink: