☆any translators/translating group willing to take on 混亂學園☆

Have an idea on improving Baka-Tsuki?
Know a great light novel series that should be translated? Tell us here.

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Forum rules
Please read the New Project Petition Guidelines before posting!
k.aise
Astral Realm

☆any translators/translating group willing to take on 混亂學園☆

Post by k.aise »

☆混亂學園☆

CHAOTIC ACADEMY

AUTHOR:MAO LUO

http://paradise.ezla.com.tw/files/artic ... index.html

(σ・∀・)σ due to a favor frm someone....I'll probably be translating first 1st half of a mere sub-chapter 1 soon. sorta lyk a teaser version .from chinese to english. and u peeps decide whether the plot's favorable enough to continue. i'm a free-lance translator btw. and on behalf on someone i'm searching for interested chinese to english translators/translating grps if there's any. to take up this project. he claims his english sucked.so i guess i'll do him a favor by posting this up. cheers~

SUMMARY: 『ILLUSORY CITY』,THE NAME OF THIS LAND, CONSTITUTES OF 6 MAINLANDS AND MANY MULTITUDINOUS ISLANDS. LIVING WITHIN ARE: BEASTS,ELFS,DEMONS,HUMANS, DWARFS,VAMPIRES, GIANTS...A WIDE VARIETY OF LIFEFORMS EXIST IN THAT ISLAND. ALTHOUGH THOSE GROUPS HAD ENDLESS SLAUGHTER AND STRIFE IN HISTORICAL TIMES. IT HAS MADE REVOLUTIONARY CHANGES. TO NOW, A COHERSIVE AND PEACEFUL ENVIRONMENT...

...THIS IS A NEW ERA IN HISTORY, SCIENCTIFIC TECHNOLOGIES, WESTERN BLACK MAGIC, EASTERN MAGIC ARTS,FOLK SPIRITUAL SYNERGIES... ALL FUSED IN THIS NEW GENERATION OF ILLUSORY CITY...

Last edited by k.aise on Sat May 16, 2009 11:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ShadowZeroHeart
Senior Project Translator
Favourite Light Novel: Ahouka!

Re: ☆any translators/translating group willing to take on 混亂學園☆

Post by ShadowZeroHeart »