Original LN: "Errata"

Project of creative fiction that can be related to light novels or of an original nature.

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Pseudo-fella
Astral Realm

Original LN: "Errata"

Post by Pseudo-fella »

Ummm idk if i'm doin this in the right place but here goes nothing.
This is my first attempt at writing a LN.
All of it is str8 outta my head, if its somehow similar to other peoples work. That'd be just sad oTL

Title: Errata
Well Heres the first chapter: "Page 1 Paragraph 1 Self-introduction"
Spoiler! :
A fleeting dream...

"Watch your step Rook, its gonna get dangerous"
A man grabs my hand.

"Yea, if you get injured its trouble for ME ya know"
A woman sez as she walks ahead of us,arms crossed.

"Isn't that fine maam? I mean thats what your here for right?"
A girl behind me says.

"Okay.......,lets notify the bureau and leave. .........set up....." The man orders.
Their voices grow softer...
"It looks so familiar...." The girl sez as she approaches an old looking book,dazed.
"Oy,don't just touch................................" The woman exclaims as she
tries to stop the girl. I can't hear anything.
A bright, blinding light shines from them, whiting everything out.

I wake up sweating and panting. What was that dream? That was the clearest so far.
Oh I forgot to say, I'm Mitsuko Aki, (weird dreams aside)your regular highschool girl
with big dreams(pun intended). Ever since I was born, I've had weird dreaAAAaaahhh
This is such a pain, shoo shoo lemme sleep!
I cover my head up with my blanket.
*Brrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing Brrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing*
damni~t, dream woke me up early again. sha' up, damned clock....
"Aki~ wake up,its time for school," My mom shouts up the stairs.
The door opens and my mom peeks her head in.