Original LN? : Hero?

Project of creative fiction that can be related to light novels or of an original nature.

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Just4fun
Kyonite - The Haruhi Pacifier
Favourite Light Novel: Ahouka!

Original LN? : Hero?

Post by Just4fun »

To start i don't know if this will be an LN or a Short story only...
Well this is first made story so bare with some typo or wrong grammars if there is. (i hope there is none.) so basically i am a beginner.

This the first part of the story.
I finished up to 9 parts of the story. this is the first one.
Please read it if you have free time and please leave comments like "it too cliched!" or "I can't understand it" etc. i will accept them freely. :D :D
Genre:Romance, Slice of Life, Comedy?
Spoiler! :
Part 1
It will be the best if a man out of this world will fall down from the sky and help people in need.
And that man will be a hero that will emerge from the bright light of the sky.
I am dreaming of becoming that kind of man.
But there is no way for me, coming from a different world.
And there is no way for me, falling from the sky.
But a man not a hero that emerges from the bright light is possible to me.
Because I can help people in need even if I am not a hero.
A man that is good enough to stay on one’s side forever.
Not a hero that helps others only by his physical strength only.
But a man that helps others by his heart and mind.
That is a man that I can be.
Not a hero that I can be.

“Hey hey do want to go to the town?”
“Hmm… let’s see.”
As I walked down on this street path leading to where my destination is, I overheard what the two girls were talking about. Those two girls are students of the academy in this place and they were talking about… Nevermind it is not that important.