Someone willing to help out with LOT of time.

General discussion related to this novel series

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

narshe_delvar
Astral Realm

Someone willing to help out with LOT of time.

Post by narshe_delvar »

Hello, world of Baka Suki! My name is narshe delvar, but you can call me Narshe, Dizzy, or Miko. =) I had been trying to get myself motivated by getting into things that I've been needing to for quite a while now, and I figured helping with work on Spice and Wold (since I love the setting, story, and characters) would be a good re-start.

I'm not good at translating, but I've been in need of learning to read and write Japanese for QUITE some time now, and figured this'd be a good chance. Albeit, if some of the books are from the Chinese derivatives, I'll be next to useless as a translator. =( But what I'm MAINLY here for, is to be a QC/Editor for all the writing. I've had experience before on an actual project before, so I know a few of the procedures. But that was years ago, so I may be out of it, tho my skills at proofreading are still very much there.

I couldn't really think of much else to do since the Ookami to Koushinryou board doesn't seem to be too active atm. >.< Which is understandable considering the time atm. I just wanna contribute to the community, while bettering myself in the process.

Please?? =3
ShadowZeroHeart
Senior Project Translator
Favourite Light Novel: Ahouka!

Re: Someone willing to help out with LOT of time.

Post by ShadowZeroHeart »