Page 1 of 1

Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2014 6:55 pm
by onizuka-gto
Baccano Audio Novel: Vol 01 Part 01


http://youtu.be/nqBPhhSZREw

Audio Recording Project:
http://www.baka-tsuki.org/project/index ... Recordings

Forum Topic Discussion:
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10323

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:15 pm
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 9:29 am
by Darklor
Huh? Do we do now also audio novels?

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 8:58 pm
by onizuka-gto
Darklor wrote:Huh? Do we do now also audio novels?



We do now!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiNK5y ... ui-A/about

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:10 am
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2014 7:29 pm
by onizuka-gto
Baccano! Vol 01 Part 07: http://youtu.be/IqhwpaeNm_0

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 9:35 pm
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:08 am
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:55 pm
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2014 5:34 am
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2014 7:58 am
by onizuka-gto

Re: Baccano! Audio Novel: Vol.1

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2014 4:37 pm
by onizuka-gto