Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Come o Zenryoku...

Para lamang ito sa diskusyon...oh right, English.
This is for English discussions, visit the Archive to see old stuff

Moderators: Fringe Security Bureau, Senior Editors, Senior Translators, Alt. Language Translator/Editor, Executive Council, Project Translators, Project Editors

Would you like to see this translated?

Yes
99%
Not Really (Please give a reason)
0%
No (Please give a reason)
0%

Total votes: 1071

UltimateOTL
Kyonist
Favourite Light Novel:

Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Come o Zenryoku...

Post by UltimateOTL »

This is the feedback thread for Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Come o Zenryoku de Jama Shiteiru

Brief introductions, I'm a longtime lurker and amateur C>E translator which I do OTOT (own time own target). I wouldn't have done this normally but I came across this novel by chance and I found it pretty interesting. Shared it with a friend and he found it interesting too, so he requested me to translate it. So I figured since I'm doing it anyway, I might as well share it here at the same time. However, as I'm still an amateur at translating, there might be some parts I might screw up, so put up with me regarding that. And as I'm also expecting that I'll be doing this solo, there'll be the speed of updating to put up with too, as I do have other commitments like work to attend to.

Also, for the time being what I'm putting up as the teaser is the raw translation. QC and localisation to make it sound smoother will come later.

The title for this novel is Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Come wo Zenryoku de Jyama Shiteiru AKA My Multi-Choice Ability is Completely Ruining my School Romantic Comedy. I used the Japanese title as the thread title instead as both are too long to fit in. This novel currently also has an anime adaptation in development, so I guess you can think of it as a spoiler of sorts until then.

Synopsis (Translated from the book):