From Baka-Tsuki
Jump to: navigation, search
Circle-warning.gif Note: This Project has been declared as Abandoned!
and was taken down.

Please see Template:Abandoned for further information about this classification.

Baccano cover.jpg

The Baccano series is also available in the following languages:

NOTICE: Yen Press has licensed 'Baccano'. Please refer to the Abandonment Policy.

Story Synopsis

Baccano is a light novel written by Ryogo Narita with illustrations by Katsumi Enami. "Baccano", which author Narita translates as "stupid commotion", is Italian for "ruckus". Each of the stories in the series involves several unrelated plots intersecting and crossing each other as events spiral farther and farther out of control - Immortal alchemists, mafia operated speakeasies, and many other elements of pulp fiction mashed together, creating a world straight out of the movies.

Baccano! by Ryogo Narita

1930: The Rolling Bootlegs

1931: The Grand Punk Railroad - Local Episode

1931: The Grand Punk Railroad - Express Episode

1932: Drugs & The Dominos

2001: The Children of Bottle

1933: The Slash ~Cloudy to Rainy~

1933: The Slash ~Bloody to fair~

1934: Alice in Jails - Prison Episode

1934: Alice in Jails - Street Episode

1934: Peter Pan in Chains - Final Episode

1705: The Ironic Light Orchestra

2002: Bullet Garden [A-side]

2002: Blood Sabbath [B-side]

1931: Another Junk Railroad - Special Express Episode

1710: Crack Flag

1932 - Summer — man in the killer

1711: Whitesmile

1935-A: Deep Marble (Complete)

1935-B: Dr. Feelgreed (Complete)

1931 ~Winter~ the time of the oasis (Complete)

1935-C A Grateful Bet (Complete)

Project Staff







Series Overview

Japanese releases

English releases